Location:Home > Products > Tuna – Products

  Tuna – Introduction
Tuna has other nicknames in Chinese. It is a kind of fish widely spread in the tropical sea waters of the Pacific, the Atlantic and the Indian Ocean. It is also a highly migratory pelagic fish, active and often swim rapidly, keeps great vitality and rich nutrition, in addition, it has activities only in deep ocean, thus free from environmental pollution. IT has always been for one of those favorite foods in countries and regions of Europe, America, Japan, Taiwan etc. known as “pollution-free, green, healthy seafood treasures”


 

  Tuna – Categories

Tuna has about 30 species which fall within three categories of Scombridae , swordfish and sailfish . Of all, six species are of high economic value. They are blue fin tuna, big eye tuna, yellow fin tuna, sword / swordfish, albacore and skipjack. The former 4 species are mostly used for Sashimi, and the latter 2 mainly used to produce canned tuna. Tuna meat is very special, very delicious to eat it raw.
More than 96% of the natural tuna catches is big eye tuna, yellow fin tuna and albacore tuna with very few blue fin tuna, which has become the main target of resource protection world wide.
Tuna meat has special good taste, especially the portion in the big blue fin belly, rich in fat, delicious and delicate, is the best sashimi raw materials.


 

Blue Fin Tuna
Blue fin tuna is the largest tuna species. It has fusiform body, large mouth, small eyes and short pectoral fins. The upper part is blue. The fish habitats in 50 meter deep water with water temperature 10 to 20 ℃. It can grow 3 meters long and as heavy as 500 kgs. Because of its rich abdominal fat, good taste and strong color, it is especially suitable for sashimi and sushi.
Big Eye Tuna
Big eye tuna is a sturdy type of tuna. It has spindle type body, blue back, silvery white side and belly, long pectoral fins, reaching below the second dorsal. It habitats in 200 to 300 meters deep sea water. It can grow 1.5 to 2 meters long and weigh more than 100 kilograms. The meat is lean with less fat and meat color is bright shiny red, it is very good for sashimi.
Yellow Fin Tuna
Yellow fin tuna is the most seen groups in tuna. It has fusiform body, blue-green back and body sides have grayish yellow ribbon points, with the first dorsal and pelvic fins are yellow. It habitats in sea water of 160 meters deep with water temperature from 20 to 30 ℃.It can grow 1 to 3 meters in length, and 40 to 60 kilograms in weight. The meat was pink in color, light in taste, suitable for sashimi and canned food.
Albacore
Albacore is quite small tuna. It has dark blue body back, silvery white side and belly. Knife-like pectoral fins are very long, longer than its head. It habitats in sea water 90 to 150 meters deep with water temperature from 14 to 20 ℃.It can grow 1 to 1.5 meters in length and around 15 kgs in weight, some large ones can grow up to 50 kgs. The white colored meat is soft and is mainly used for sashimi and canned food.
Skipjack
Skipjack is the smallest kind of tuna and also commonly known as a bomb fish. The body is fusiform like, thick, blue-brown dorsal abdomen white, 4 to 7 lateral longitudinal stripes, 8 to 9 small dorsal fins, crescent tail, fins are light gray. It habitats in the intersection of cold and warm water within 200 meters of water depth. the body length is about 0.4 to 0.5 meters, the large ones can grow more than 1 meter. It is widely used for canned food.
Swordfish
Albacore is also a kind of tuna (FAO data).It has a edge-type body with the maxillary pitched long like a sharp sword. The back is dark brown, abdomen is silvery white, it is usually active in the medium and up layers of sea water, but can also swim to 500 to 800 meters deep water to trace food. It can grow to 3 to 5 meters in length and 300 kilograms in weight. It has delicious taste and rich nutrition, suitable for processing into tuna stakes, sashimi and canned food.

◎Tuna – Introduction◎Tuna – Nutrition Value◎Super-frozen Tuna – Processing Procedure◎Super-frozen Tuna – Ways of Serving◎Tuna – Products
Copy Right: Zhejiang Ocean Family Co., Ltd.    Visitor:4377658
17/F,No.20 Xiangzhangyuan,Changzhi Island,Lincheng Street,Dinghai District,Zhoushan,Zhejiang Province,China.
   Postcode:316022 E-mail:yyyy@zheyu.cn Web:http://www.zjdysj.cn/

浙公网安备 33010202000738号

当前位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 金枪鱼产品
  金枪鱼介绍
        金枪鱼也称鲔鱼、吞拿鱼。它是一种生活在海洋中上层的鱼类,广泛分布在太平洋、大西洋和印度洋等热带海域,属大洋性高度洄游鱼类。由于金枪鱼活动旺盛,生命力很强,时常保持快速游动,富含极具生命活力的营养素,加上只在海洋深处活动,不受环境污染,向来是欧美、日本、台湾等国家和地区消费者最喜爱的食品之一,被誉为“无公害、绿色、健康海鲜珍品”。


 

  金枪鱼的种类

        金枪鱼指鱼类中鲭科、箭鱼科和旗鱼科,共计约30余种。经济价值较高的有六个种类包括蓝鳍金枪鱼、大目金枪鱼、黄鳍金枪鱼、剑/旗鱼、长鳍金枪鱼和鲣鱼。前四种主要制作生鱼片,后两种主要用来制作金枪鱼罐头。
        天然金枪鱼捕捞产量中96%以上是大目金枪鱼、黄鳍金枪鱼和长鳍金枪鱼。蓝鳍金枪鱼的产量极少,尤其珍贵,由于其资源量在减少,已成为世界上资源保护的主要对象之一。 
        金枪鱼的肉质非常特别,生食味美,口感极佳,尤其是蓝鳍金枪鱼的大腹、中腹,油脂丰厚、肉质鲜美细腻,是最高级的生鱼片原料。


 

● 蓝鳍金枪鱼
是金枪鱼类中最大型的鱼种。身躯纺锤形,上部深蓝色,口大、眼小、胸鳍短,胸鳍末端不到第一背鳍的中央。栖息在水温10~20℃,50米深的水层,体长可长到3米以上,体重最大可达500多公斤。因其腹部大而肥(特脂),味美,特别适合用于生鱼片和寿司。
● 大目金枪鱼
是金枪鱼类中的壮实型金枪鱼。身躯呈纺锤形,体背蓝青色,侧面及腹部银白色,胸鳍长,达第二背下方。栖息水深在200~300米,体长1.5~2米,体重大的可达100多公斤。该金枪鱼含脂肉少,属于瘦肉型金枪鱼,并且肉红鲜艳有光泽,用于生鱼片,深受消费者的欢迎。
● 黄鳍金枪鱼
是金枪鱼中群体最多的一种。身躯呈纺锤形,体背呈蓝青色,体侧浅灰色带点黄色,有点状横带,头小,第一背鳍和腹鳍均带有黄色。栖息于水温20~30℃,水深160米的水层,体长1~3米,体重一般为40~60公斤。其肉呈粉红色,味淡,适合用于生鱼片和罐头食品。
● 长鳍金枪鱼
是金枪鱼中个体较小的一种。体背呈深蓝色,侧面及腹部为银白色,体色均匀。胸鳍呈刀状,极长,长度大于头长。栖息于水温14~20℃,水深90~150米的水层,体长1~1.5米,体重一般为15公斤左右,最大的可达50公斤以上。其肉色较白且肉质柔软,适合用于生鱼片和罐头食品。
● 鲣鱼
是个体最小的金枪鱼,又俗称炸弹鱼。体呈纺锤形,粗壮,体背蓝褐色,腹部银白,体侧4~7条纵纹,背鳍8~9个小鳍,尾鳍新月形,各鳍均为浅灰色。栖息于冷暖水团交汇200米水深以内的水域,一般体长为0.4~0.5米,大的也有1米以上。广泛用于罐头食品。
● 剑/旗鱼
也是金枪鱼的一种,是上层的大型鱼类。上颌又尖又长,像一把锋利的宝剑。身体呈棱形,背部深褐色,腹部银白色,一般活跃在中上水层,也能在500~800米水层追食,体长3~5米,体重300余公斤。其味鲜美,营养丰富,适合加工成生鱼片、鱼排和罐头。
◎金枪鱼介绍◎金枪鱼营养价值◎超低温金枪鱼加工流程◎超低温金枪鱼食用方法◎金枪鱼产品
版权所有:大洋世家(浙江)股份公司    访问人数:4377719
17/F,No.20 Xiangzhangyuan,Changzhi Island,Lincheng Street,Dinghai District,Zhoushan,Zhejiang Province,China.
地址:中国浙江省舟山市定海区临城街道长峙岛香樟园20幢写字楼17楼
   邮编:316022 E-mail:yyyy@zheyu.cn 网址:http://www.zjdysj.cn/

浙公网安备 33010202000738号